If all goes as planned, I might be able to release Frostbite, Destroyers #4 later on this week.

Thanks to me taking off some time from work during the past week, editing has gone faster than I anticipated.  I am now almost to the end, and only need to do some tie-ups and another read-through to catch any typos or mistakes I may have missed.

This will be an emotional book from the perspective of three different characters, though the problems of them all will be included in this installment.  Provided that nothing happens to interrupt my progress, I’m looking to release Thursday, though it may be a day or two before all eBook vendors are available.  I would choose Friday to release, but that won’t be feasible as I have a writers’ critique group to attend.  The worst case scenario would be Saturday.

 

 

