At last, I’ve started on the climax for the fifth and final Destroyers book.

I’m perhaps a week from writing the final sentence of the series.  Of course, I’m also editing as there is still much to do in that department.  That’s where the bulk of the work lies.

It’s been different working with the points of view of five different characters.  Ancient will certainly be the most complex book of the series.

In other news, the entire Destroyers series will be getting new covers, hopefully at the time that I release Ancient.  I have hired Robin Ludwig Designs for the makeover, which promises to be excellent.  I’ve seen the general idea of what the new covers will be, and have to say I am very impressed.  If you want to check out some of their great work, it’s here: http://coversbyrobin.deviantart.com/gallery/41584233

If you want to know exactly when Ancient is released, you can sign up for my mailing list HERE:
http://wordpress.us6.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=8696a40cb388cfc9f1421d292&id=2e2b7ac94d

