I know that it’s been a long time since I’ve posted last, but I’ve been very busy with a lot of projects.

If you look at the top of the page, there is now a way for everyone to get my upcoming book, Twisted, for free when it comes out.  It’s going to be out near the end of the year and takes place a couple of years after the end of the Destroyers Series.  Just go HERE to find out what to do.

All you need to do is write a review for any one of my books that’s on Amazon.com or Barnes and Noble and sign up for my newsletter.  Then fill out that form and I’ll get your email address.  You’ll be added to my list to get Twisted when it comes out.  And the review you write doesn’t have to be 5 stars if it’s not your honest opinion.  It just needs to be a review!

OmnibusRight now, the book I need reviews on the most is my Destroyers Omnibus.  If you’ve bought the Omnibus or read the entire Destroyers Series, you can review this book.  The Omnibus is just a collection of all five Destroyers books.  You don’t need to buy it if you’ve already bought the other books in the series.

If you’re interested in getting the Omnibus, it’s available on the Amazon sites, Kobo and Barnes and Noble for $8.99, which is cheaper than buying the whole series by 3 dollars.  I’m fighting working with Smashwords to get it into the Apple store as well, but it’s taking a while due to them not wanting to accept the cover that I have for the other sites.  Hopefully, they’ll take this one, though I won’t know for a few days:

multibook

