I just passed the 50,000 word mark for Twisted today, which means I’m very close to the end.

If you’re on Goodreads and you’re waiting to read this book, you can add it to your to-read shelves now.  You can find the entry for Twisted here: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18660541-twisted

The cover’s not on it yet, but it’ll be revealed in maybe a couple of weeks.  I’ll be sure to put it on before the giveaway starts.

As for the giveaways in November, I’ll be doing one per week up until release day, so four people will be selected as winners.  I’ll likely do an easy-to-fill out form that I’ll post here.  The only price for entering is that I’ll add your email address to my newsletter list if it’s not there already.  That’s it.

There will also be ways to gain more than one entry each week, but more on that when the contest starts.  I’m still working on ways to make this happen.

