The November Giveaway for paperback copies of Tempest and Inferno is now closed.  I only received 5 entries this time around, so if you did fill out the form, you have a fairly good chance of winning. 

As I am overwhelmed at the moment, I will be selecting the winner this Saturday, December 3.  For those of you who did enter, be sure to check your inboxes (including your spam boxes!) on that day. 

Also, because I am now super busy writing the third Destroyers book, which I hope to have out in early winter of 2012, I will not be hosting a giveaway for the month of December, but will resume posting giveaways on January 1st.  I would like some time for this blog to generate more interest in the coming month, but I will continue to post news on my progress (and on other freebies!)

