Sorry I’ve been so absent from this blog lately, but I haven’t been feeling well and have been under a lot of stress at work, and have been suffering constant heartburn for almost a week and a half.   Hopefully, I will start feeling better soon.  I do feel better than I did last weekend, (during which I couldn’t function at all) so I may be heading in the right direction.

I will be posting the details of a brand new giveaway sometime in the next few days, when I get my bearings together.  Meanwhile, I continue to work on the third Destroyers book, and as promised…I am now unveiling the cover art since it is now the beginning of the new year.

Note that this cover art may not be the final result, but it’ll be close.  The paperback cover may be different in design.  Here it is:

 

