Tempest is currently in the process of going free on all sales channels!  I am doing this to promote the series as a whole as well as to introduce its second edition, which is now completed.

Rest assured, I didn’t change much in the recent edit–just the writing itself, mostly.  The story and the characters are the same, so there is no need to get the book again if you’ve read it already. 

Tempest is already free on Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, and iTunes.  I am in the process of making it free on Amazon.  However, Amazon is often slow at price-matching on their site, making it impossible to say when (or if) Tempest will go free for Kindle.

Anyone who is able to use the “tell us about a lower price” link on Tempest’s Amazon sales page to report the free price at the other vendors will be much appreciated!  Be sure to use only the Barnes and Noble and iTunes links for this, however.  Amazon doesn’t care if your book is free on Smashwords.  I have already reported it as free, but others may be needed to speed up the process.

Also, I am looking at an August release for the second Rita Morse book (finally!) and I am also nearly done with the planning phase of the fourth Destroyers book.  Writing will begin soon.  Be sure to watch the progress bars on the right side of the blog.  I’ll update them weekly or so.

