Since the first book of the Destroyers series is currently free, I’ve decided to begin posting chapters up on Wattpad to promote the rest of the series.  I will be posting probably one or two chapters per week, depending on my mood.

If you’re interested in voting on “Tempest” or anything else on Wattpad, you can check it out here: http://www.wattpad.com/story/2145957-tempest-destroyers-book-one

All votes will definitely help!

In other news, I have set myself a new goal to make more progress with my two current projects: write at least 1,000 words per day on either one of my current projects.  I’d prefer to do 2,000 words per day, split evenly between Destroyers, Book Four and 2:20, but with a full time job and other obligations, that might not happen.

Still, it’s nice to see the progress bars grow on the side of the blog.  I’m still hoping for a release at the end of the year.