Torn SmlI regret to say that there will probably not be a paperback version of Torn anytime soon. I did attempt to have one printed, but Createspace will not accept my cover file. They claim I have graphics too close to the edge of the cover, and I don’t have the know-how in graphic design to fix this without it coming out terrible in the end.  Making a paperback for Torn will involve making an entirely new cover, which may or may not be possible as I have a lot of other things going on right now.

I’ve been quiet lately, but I’ve been working on getting everything ready for a re-release and working on some new material, too.  I’m about two thirds of the way done with the second book of the Timeless Trilogy, 11:39.  2:20 is out for a new edit and will be part of the big re-release as well.  I will start writing the third book of the Deathwind Trilogy once 11:39 is shipped out to the editor, which may happen around the start of the year.

